DRAMA Announce Free Livestream Tomorrow Night!

Chicago’s DRAMA are celebrating the fans tomorrow night May 6th with a FREE livestream show! They are also be debuting a brand new song coming out very soon that they cannot wait for you to hear. RSVP now to be reminded of when to tune in.

DRAMA – Free Livestream
Thursday May 6th
7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

RSVP HERE!



Check out more news stories here!

Links:

Official: https://www.thedramaduo.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheDramaDuo/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thedramaduo
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thedramaduo/

Follow Us On Our Social Networks:

Facebook: @ChicagoMusicGuide
Twitter: @ChicagoMusic
Youtube: @ChicagoMusicGuide
Soundcloud: @ChicagoMusicGuide
Instagram: @ChicagoMusicGuide
Pinterest: @ChicagoMusicGuide
Tumblr: http://chicagomusicguide.tumblr.com/