AD INFINITUM – Fire And Ice (Official Video)

HISTORY: “The sense of time … What a particular and desperately predictable science. To be honest, I am not even sure we can rely on it. Now you might think I am a fool, questioning thousands of years of history. The truth is, I wonder myself if this was all just a dream. But as strange as it might appear, this dream or parallel reality that I once visited felt surprisingly real. I like to call this adventure “the voyage”. An unpredictable succession of events that led me to the most unrealistic journey, although some people I met along the way assured me this was meant to be. A “prophecy”, they said.“

Could that be a time warp? Silver grey dresses and blood red ribbons flying over the floor of a gold decorated ballroom. Lovers’ serenades secretly performed in the gardens of his majesty… And while the high society is feasting, dancing, singing and flirting, the rejected souls living in the shadow of woods execute their occult ceremony.

Straight from the creation laboratory, Ad Infinitum is an addictive mixture of powerful metal riffs and beautiful symphonic orchestrations guided by a voice that can caress the ears of an angel or wake up the demons. Those ingredients will transport you into another era. From there, will you be able to come back?

BIOGRAPHY: Born from Melissa’s desire to create her own music through a solo project, Ad Infinitum came to life in November 2018 with the release of its first single called “I Am The Storm”. Not long after, the solo project evolved into a real band when Melissa recruited three talented musicians, Niklas Müller, Jonas Asplind and Adrian Theßenvitz.

Catch AD INIFNITUM live: AD INFINITUM are touring heavily though Europe with the symphonic metal sensation VISIONS OF ATLANTIS and Swedish pirates YE BANISHED PRIVATEERS next fall. Get into the symphonic vortex and catch them live on stage:

*Support: DRAGONY

06.09.21 AT – Graz / Orpheum
10.09.21 DE – Weinheim / Cafe Central
11.09.21 IT – Milan / Legend Club
12.09.21 DE – Munich / Backstage Club
14.09.21 UK – London / The Underworld
15.09.21 FR – Paris / Backstage By The Mill
16.09.21 DE – Cologne / Helios 37
17.09.21 NL – Enschede / Metropol
18.09.21 DE – Leipzig / Hellraiser
19.09.21 DE – Erfurt / From Hell
21.09.21 NL – Utrecht / De Helling
22.09.21 NL – Tillburg / 013
24.09.21 DE – Hamburg / Headcrash
25.09.21 SE – Gothenburg / Valand
26.09.21 SE – Stockholm / Slaktkyran
29.09.21 DE – Dresden / Club Puschkin
30.09.21 CZ – Prague / Nova Chmelnice
01.10.21 AT – Vienna / Szene*
02.10.21 CZ – Zlin / Masteres of Rock Cafe
03.10.21 SK – Zvolen / DK ZSR

Melissa Bonny, vocals
Adrian Theßenvitz, guitars
Jonas Asplind, bass
Niklas Müller, drums

Check out more great music videos here!



Follow Us On Our Social Networks:

Facebook: @ChicagoMusicGuide
Twitter: @ChicagoMusic
Youtube: @ChicagoMusicGuide
Soundcloud: @ChicagoMusicGuide
Instagram: @ChicagoMusicGuide
Pinterest: @ChicagoMusicGuide