A NEW TOMORROW is a four-piece rock band formed in June 2009 in London, U.K. Their music combines the roughness of rock with melodic emotional vocals. The band started their musical journey when they moved to London together and since then they have been writing music as surely as they breathe and eat. All four members are established and experienced musicians and they express through their music hopes and dreams in life and send a powerful yell to the people who are just about to make their first steps in new challenges! Their life is music! It’s time for.. A New Tomorrow!

Modern Rock

A New Tomorrow are:
Alessio Garavello – Vocals/Guitars
Andrea Lonardi – Bass
Dan Panza – Guitars (he’s a new recruit, replaced Ed Cooper)
Tim Hall – Drums



Official Website: http://www.anewtomorrowband.com
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ANewTomorrowBand
Twitter: https://twitter.com/anewtomorrowuk
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anewtomorrowmusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/a-new-tomorrow


Press/Booking: contact@anewtomorrowband.com